Reviews

YELP.COM REVIEWS

stars

2/15/2014 – Very professional – installed garage door and opener in Jan. 2013. It works great. Just bought a new car & couldn’t program the in-car opener. There is supposed to be a “teach” button – couldn’t find it. Called ADS and they told me it was in the light compartment. Hector stayed on the line while I found and activated it. Really pleased with the service.

6/27/2013 – I love these guys. I called for a quote and got it same day. They took the time to explain what was needed and why. I checked around and their price was reasonable. I was impressed with their portfolio of jobs they had done for others. They showed up on time and were very courteous. I would recommend ADS to others.

3/4/2013 – Very helpful and friendly. Put in the Garage Doors (3) which 10 years later are still performing flawlessly.

2/15/2012 – Very friendly and fair. Great attention to detail. Very high quality. Thanks! You guys are the best.

11/12/2011 – We would like to let you know that we are very pleased with the excellent service we received during the sales and installation of our new door. During the installation, Josh was courteous, professional and provided us with maintenance suggestions to sustain a long door life. We couldn’t be happier with your company and its representatives.

2/16/2011I give these guys 5 stars! I called them in the morning about an estimate and they were there the same afternoon. I signed up and the door was installed 2 days later! Can’t ask for better service than that! Salesman and installer were both very professional. Our new garage door was installed in 2 hours and looks great – the price was in the ballpark with the other guys. Highly recommended!

SUPERPAGES.COM REVIEWS

stars

2/15/2011 – I called for an estimate on a Tuesday and new door was installed on Friday. No fuss, no muss. Very professional, no high pressure sales, efficient, great install job. Wish all the home repair-type companies out there were as good as this one!!

12/26/2010 – Called in AM, showed up at 3 PM as scheduled. Door badly off tracks and askew. I doubted the door could be saved. The guy fixed it for $95 (12/2010) which I considered a great bargain, as promised. No real effort to up-sell, but provided professional summation of problem and things to watch out for. In a business where one feels distrustful of such service providers, this went EXCEPTIONALLY well. Can’t recommend them highly enough. You can contact me personally for verification – Richard Rider – check Google.

6/4/2009 – I called every garage door company out there for an estimate on a new door and nothing came close to the professionalism of ADS. They were not the cheapest and not the most expensive, but I would have paid double for just the knowledge and service they gave me…